Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They were helpful and guided me through the area I needed to be. they watched over me in the construction ènviroment.They got me in and out quickly.Freindly and greeted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Auburn Toyota has always provided excellent service. They are always on time or early. Always courteous and take the time to explain the service that was performed. I will continue to use Auburn Toyota for service and will purchase my next Toyota in Auburn as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I would send my Grandma to this Delaership as they are that trustworthy! 5 stars all the way they went out of their way to make me happy beyond what they could have done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Jake was great. Good service. Thanks as always. See you next time for another excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Friendly service both in person and on the phone. It’s a 30 minute drive to get there but the experience is worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We were very well treated by Wayne Craft and the finance person, Cris. Both we easy to work with and made our purchase stress free and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

We visited the Auburn location for our 80,000 mile naintence check. Great service from all involved. Ryan Toohey wax the rep we worked with, but our shuttle driver was also great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Great dealership. David Bentz was a great salesman. Told him what we wanted. It was ordered and he kept us informed all the way. Called when car arrived. Made appt to pick up. Easy purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Best dealership ever. The staff always treats me with courtesy and friendliness. I never feel the need to question the necessity of any work that is recommended. I am treated fairly and my time is always respected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

We worked with Rocky Robinson for a very personable and professional transaction. He was able to answer all our questions and was very familiar with our new vehicle. He was willing to take as much time as needed to make sure we were very comfortable before driving off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great service. Tori Buentello was very helpful and efficient getting the car checked in. She called me within a half-hour of my dropping the car off to let me know the full extent of the service needed, inform me of the total cost, and how long the repairs would take. I am very satisfied with the work performed. I purchased this car new from Auburn Toyota and have been bringing it back for its standard service every 5,000 miles and have received excellent service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Jake Mccallum was friendly, efficient and knowledgable about the work that needed to be done on my Prius. He took the time to make sure all the work could be done in the amount of time I had before my next commitment. His explanations of the work needing to be done was clear and concise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jake Mccallum is Auburn Toyota's Pride and joy service writer. From the minute he approached our vehicle to the time we picked it up, he was professional courteous and genuinely concerned about our situation. He took care of the recall and then some! Auburn Toyota is blessed to have such a great soul working there. Thank you again, we appreciate you, Phil and Victoria

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I have bought many vehicles in my life, but this is the first time all on my own! Zach Mathison was great and made it super easy and smooth! Will definitely go back again in a few years when I’m ready for an upgrade!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Jeff Lewis was extraordinary in his efforts to accommodate my budget, as well as working with me to ensure my car was road trip ready. I have never had a bad or unpleasant experience here; everyone is genuinely nice and professional while still being warm and welcoming. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Jake McCollum provided outstanding service. He kept me informed about the situation and his estimate of what was needed was right on. My car is running very well and I am extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Pooch was highly recommended by my coworkers, I called him explaining I was without a car and needed to find a reliable used car in my budget. He found two vehicles, one was sold and the one I wanted was waiting for me ready to go! He was so patient and helped answer all my questions. Highly recommend you ask for him! Finance department excellent too! I was in and out in 4hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I have been happy with the service I have received at Auburn Toyota the two times I have taken my Rav4 in to them after purchasing it as a used vehicle from them. The work was done quickly and with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Outstanding sales and customer support! I bought a new Tacoma A couple of years ago, I highly recommend Auburn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I have been taking my Toyota to the dealership since purchased in 2000. No other person has ever touch this caer regarding services. I find Jake McCallum to be a real asset for your company, as well as a personable individual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Jake Mccallum is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and does a great job helping his customers! Thank you, Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Jeff Lewis made sure my wait during my service appointment was short. I felt very comfortable in their waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

My experience at auburn Toyota was fantastic. The salesman who took care of me was Roget Cappocchi. Roger was very professional, courteous and thorough throughout the purchasing process. He took ample time to review the many features available on the RAV4 hybrid. I feel confident that I may reach out to him at anytime for further assistance. When you arrive at Auburn Toyota ask for Roger, you will be glad you did!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Jake McCallum and quality of service is the reason I will keep returning to Auburn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Adrianne Wisnewski and Auburn Toyota helped my get my 2022 GR86. They were the only dealership who said they would preference the car and submit it. When the car was close to arriving Adrianne facilitated the finalization of the sale with an online credit app. The result was a seamless and efficient visit to the dealership, and a memorable easy experience! I will definitely return as well as refer my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Jeff was there to greet me right away and was very pleasant to work with. Such a refreshing difference in today's business world. He actually acted like he was glad to help you! I have found this true with everyone I have worked with at Auburn Toyota. It's not my closest Toyota dealer, but it's worth going the extra couple miles! Keep it up! I'll be returning to Auburn Toyota for purchases and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Such the most pleasant vehicle purchase experience ever! Zach Mathison knows the product line so well, sold me on the 4Runner and contacted me when he had one available. Paperwork was processed easily and a pick up date was scheduled. I traveled far amidst pandemic frenzy to finalize this purchase, and couldn’t be happier! Many compliments to Zach, Josh, Mike and the team for an awesome haggle-free purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service is always pleasant & usually quick. Jeffrey Lewis was pleasant, informative & did his best to get my car back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Jake Mccallum is always such a pleasure to work with. He always has a positive attitude and is quite accommodating. All my needs were met and in a very timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to deal with. Starting with Jeff, lady in parts department (right arm in sling), cashier and mechanic that drive my car-up for pick-up. Was in and out faster then quoted. Will be back!!! Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Overall experience of visiting - AAA. We arrived 10 minutes earlier than our appointed time and we immediately received the car keys for testing. Furthermore, the sales manager was constantly with us, his name being Rocky Robinson. He talked about the advantages of this car and helped with financing. After completing all the documents, he spoke about additional functions and answered all our questions. Thank you Rocky! I also want to add - we roughly knew what kind of car we were looking for, and I wanted to visit several dealerships, but in Auburn there was a car in stock that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Ryan Toohey was a pleasure to work with. He listened to me and made sure my problem was resolved at no charge even though Magnussen’s wasn’t responsible. I bought my car from them over 10 years ago and will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Great service, working with Makaila Cabral and Rodney Robinson to get the exact car, trim, and color was very easy and smooth. Communication was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Impeccable service. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. Negotiations were transparent from the onset, prior to arriving at the dealership, making my actual time there short-lived. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Best friendly service ever! They had available Saturday appointments. Courtesy Car took me home during my appointment… Everyone I was in contact with were very helpful and went above and beyond! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Exceptional service. I was in and out in 45 minutes for my 10,000 mile service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I called on a Thursday for a part and quote, was given availability, scheduled an appointment for that Saturday, was in and out and they quoted me well, very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I bought my 2013 toyota tacoma pre runner at this dealership 8/2018. I have had excellent service on my truck, and just had a 60K major tuneup/checkup. The email they sent for notifying me of a winterization offer saved me $75 and they were able to rent me a car for the 24 hours I needed one at a very reasonable price... This is my go to place. I trust the staff, their workmanship, and their work warranty...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Jeff Lewis did a very professional well executed welcome … listened well … contact follow up was fast and to the point . JEFF made me feel confident in the service writer and Service rendered. Vast improvement over my last visit .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Always top notch service at this dealership. I have used this location for 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Staff were the best!!! My Lexus RX 350 was booked immediately and Jeffrey was professional, courteous, and always had a smile. Great place to bring my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Jeff Lewis has always been great. He notifies you if anything is wrong with vehicle. They took my vehicle right in and was working on it. Always a pleasure working with him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I've been buying Toyotas from Auburn TOyota for the last 15 years and I have been having those vehicles serviced there as well and have yet to be ever disappointed in their service or sales. A great team of knowledgeable, friendly, helpful folks who have always given me the best of care and service on my vehicles. Jeffrey Lewis is a great addition to your dedicated staff there and I look forward to continuing service with Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Dropped my truck off for some simple recall work. The service tech, Jake McCallum, called in the midst of the project having recognized another potential issue. After a thorough and clear conversation, we decided that it wasn’t something that needed to be addressed at this point. The work went on as planned and I received my truck within the timeframe initially provided. I’m thankful for the quality and honesty of this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The employees are very honest and so much better than other Toyota dealerships that I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Jeff Lewis was professional and polite. I had a positive experience servicing my 2013 Rav 4 at Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Jeff Lewis is always extremely helpful every time I go in to get my car serviced. I appreciate the staff at the Auburn Toyota so much! They’re always smiling and friendly and anticipate the needs of the customers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

It was an easy & a pleasure & working with Demi DiMello & Mike Beane. Previous experiences purchasing a vehicle was tedious, frustrating & unpleasant. Both were knowledgeable & provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Wayne was easy going and very friendly as he assisted us with the buying process. We purchased a new Highlander and got a phenomenal price working with Makaila. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Drove down from Redding and bought a Toyota Tacoma. We were treated very well. I would recommend definitely recommend Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The service dept is the best…Jake Mccullem is the guy we always go to . He always delivers our cars on time. Never recommends something we don’t need. I trust Auburn Toyota to do a good job at a fair price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Wayne Crafe is friendly, helpful, patient assisting me through the purchasing process and explaining the major features on the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I had problems getting my car serviced at Roseville Toyota. i Brought my car to Auburn Toyota and my truck has been fixed!!!! Jake McCallum and the service manager were super helpful unlike the techs @ Roseville. I will only be going to Auburn Toyota from now on. id give more than 5 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

My daughter purchased a used Honda CRV from Auburn Toyota. Within the first couple of months, my daughter experienced a power steering due to a slow leak and an abrupt alternator failure. Ryan Toohey and team took car of both issues. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very professional service. Jake McCallum in the Service Dept was helpful, he took down all the details. They serviced our car let us know when it was ready and even kept it overnight til we could pick it up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I was given service rapidly and told how long the wait was which was really accurate. Our service man Jeffrey Daniels was very knowledgeable and was confident he could solve the issues we thought we were having.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

They are always helpful and do what is asked of them. They are polite and complete the tasks on time and go beyond what is normally done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I brought my car in for a 5000 mile service and a check up on my car as my gas tank was not filling. Not only did they get me in and out for my 5000 mile service, they found the issue with my car, ordered parts and and me rescheduled. Auburn Toyota has efficient, quick and friendly service. Thanks Jake McCallum for all of you care and help. I will continue to drive from Roseville to Auburn to have my car serviced due to their stellar service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Service was very timely, only a short wait. Neal at the front desk was very informative and helpful!! I had a good selection of available appointments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service is always fast and staff is friendly as can be! The waiting area is cool , clean and comfortable. I just love Auburn Toyota's Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Jake Mccallum met us for picking up our order of 2021 Camry Hybrid from Costco Auto Purchase Program. He is very friendly showing us the driving features and passed us a map for testing drive. He went through the paperwork effectively in half hour. After 10 minutes of going through financial paperwork, Jack explained the other features of the car and especially emphasized that, when towing the car, the low ground clearance requires lifting to, not pulling to, the towing truck. In two hours, we drove our car home. We are very happy with Jack’s services and, also, Demi’s help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Outstanding customer service! Very friendly, informative and efficient. Auburn Toyota is very lucky to have Jeffrey on their team. Very helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The staff working in the service department were very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. The service was completed quickly. I highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Outstanding service from Jake McCallum and his crew. They went above and beyond to care of us. Service department is amazing. Auburn Toyota treats there customers the way they would want to be treated. 5 stars for them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Outstanding service, professional, respectful, courteous. Informative, helpful, 12 years of outstanding service. Purchased 2 vehicle here. And always use the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I have never been unsatisfied. Excellent service is just another name for Jacob M/Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had issues last week with getting my brakes checked and talked to Jake Mccallum who told me to bring the vehicle back yesterday. I left it with Jake and am very pleased with the level of communication and service. He was able to fix my brakes while still under warranty. I’m so relieved and happy. I’ve been using Auburn Toyota since 2002. Thanks Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Jeffrey Lewis did a great job of taking care of my car. He was very courteous and listened to my vehicles needs. I would choose him again as my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Working with Rodney (Rocky) Robinson was a great experience! We are previous Auburn Toyota customers, and once again came away very happy with our choice. Also want to thank Faith D. for her help by email and over the phone. Service advisor Brandon P. was very helpful in getting our options/accessories installed. Thanks to all of you at Auburn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

David Benz assisted us along with Chris in financial. I am 70 years old and have purchased many cars. This was hands down the best experience I've ever had. David made us feel welcome at "How can I help you" to "handing over the keys. Chris showed genuine interest in what financial options were in our best interests. The respect and high regard they both mantain for the owner and General Manager said it all. We'll be back and highly reccommend Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Comfortable to work with, especially the salesman Rodney Robinson, a difficult time to buy a car due to limited inventory. But they kept me informed regarding the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This was the second time we have used Auburn Toyota and Jake Mccallum For service and repairs. Both times Jake was very professional and provided us with exceptional service. It was a privilege working with him. While we spent a lot of money on repairs it is a good feeling that Auburn Toyota personnel diagnosed issues and advised us of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Jake McCallum of Auburn Toyota is a great service advisor. He looked for the best deal on parts and kept me updated on the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Auburn Toyota made buying a new car after 17 years a great experience. Rodney Robinson was very professional and helpful. Faith who helped me over the phone was very professional as well. I would definitely recommend Auburn Toyota. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Auburn Toyota was the best experience by far. We did not feel pressured whatsoever. It was a very simple and smooth experience. Wayne Craft was amazing and due to his professionalism it was a very simple decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Auburn Toyota has been taking great care of my 4Runner for the last six years. I'm always happy with there work and the prices seem in-line with other shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Jeffrey was a joy to work with.. a pleasant and informative. I enjoyed the experience very much and, as usual, will come back to Auburn Toyota again. I bought my car there in 2008 and throughout the years the customer service has been excellent. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Awesome customer service! Great works man ship! Wouldn’t go anywhere else with my vehicle! Nice places to sit inside and out while waiting. Thank you for always doing a fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I needed an oil and filter change for my Tacoma. Jeff Lewis met me and took my info. We talked about future needs of my vehicle. He invited me into the waiting room. Within a reasonable time, he returned and we went over what was accomplished and future concerns. Very good service and customer support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Jeffrey Lewis Was great. Friendly, Informative. As they wait for their vehicles, customers get a view of many interactions between employees, customers and each other. Friendly, well functioning place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I was referred to Auburn (CA)Toyota through the Costco Buyers Program. I live in Yuba City, CA so all preliminary contacts were via email with Makaila Cabral, Internet Sales Manafer. I told her exactly what I was looking for but she didn't have it in stock. But she offered to obtain the Highlander I was looking for from another dealer and told me what the vehicle would exactly cost. Their price, negotiated through Costco, was substantially less than what I had been quoted at three other dealerships at a time when it was a sellers market with short ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Courteous and on time. Would recommend this dealership to any Toyota owner. Don't need to use twenty five words but this site demanded it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

My go to place for Toyota care for 15 years. Thank you Jake McCallum, and Brandon for your kind attention. I can count on accurate and appropriate service to keep my old car going. Toyota forever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Excellent experience! Jeff Lewis is the very best service advisor I have ever worked with anywhere. When I really needed it, Jeff went the extra mile and was happy to do so even though he did not know me from Adam.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Nate was my customer service rep. He was very personable, professional and efficient. I was in and out quickly. The problem was identified and professionlly fixed. Completely satisfied as usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great first visit here and everyone including Andrew Gibbs were great to work with. All the work was fully explained and price estimates were given and honored.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Auburn Toyota is an excellent automotive service center. I have been taking my 2016 Toyota Tundra there regularly for its servicing. I get great service and customer care. Service Tech Jeffery Lewis was awesome to work with and was extremely helpful and courteous. I tow a travel trailer and trust the work Auburn Toyota provides.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Jeff has amazing customer service skills and got my car service in a timely manner. I will definitely return to this location for future repairs and services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

First I would like to say that I always thought the service area floor was always so clean I could eat lunch there. I'm in my 70s now, so have known this service awhile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Jake Mccallum offered friendly service and had expert advice on service needed on two different vehicles. His communication on all issues and status of work was excellent. No one likes to spend money on car maintenance but our experience couldn’t have been better. Online service coupons were honored without hesitation. Thank you, Jake.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I received excellent services from Service Manager Jeffery Lewis. He is an outstanding employee of Auburn Toyota. I have always received excellent services from AT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Neil greeted me in a personal and professional manner. The service was expeditious. Well done. He informed me that it was time to consider getting new tires for the Prius. And he provided helpful information and comparison quotes on various tires. Recently, I was in for service on my RAV4 and noticed that there was a sale on "Buy 3 and One Free." I noticed yesterday that the sign was still up. I asked Neil about it. "Oops," he replied, "that sale ended on May 1st and I cannot do anything about it." Oh Well. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Jake Mccallum was very courteous and expedient I would recommend him to anyone wanting their automobile serviced His knowledge of automobiles is most appreciated Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I want to thank Wayne Craft for the excellent experience we had keep up the great work. I would work with Auburn Toyota again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Wayne Craft was great and very helpful, answered our questions and helped us with our trade in on a new vehicle. Highly recommended dealership! Check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The experience at Auburn Toyota was fantastic! We bought 2 cars in 3 weeks! Thank you Mike Beane for making this car buying experience so enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very honest, dependable and quality service. Called me to inform me of its needs and didn’t try up selling me services I didn’t need. Appreciate the honesty...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I received excellent service, it was quick and I was back on the road in 1 hour. Everyone wore a mask. Facility was clean. I would recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Jake Mccallum helped us with service for our van. As always he was very professional and warm and friendly! He always helps us with both of our cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Jeffrey Lewis was wonderful! He was patient, friendly and respectful. He explained everything to me very carefully so I understood what was completed on my car and what was recommended to me for the future. He also listed the things I needed to keep an eye on such as oil level and power steering fluid level. He made my experience a very positive one!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review