Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Auburn Toyota, Jacob McCallum and Zach Mathison are the best combination of a service group a person could have. Professional, Helpful and Personable. Excellent Staffing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jake was a pleasure to work with, he called and explained everything that needed to be done with the prices. My car was done when he said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jeff Lewis was my service adviser for my maintenance on my Camry. He was very professional at his job and every thing was done as i requested.Jeff was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I thought I only needed an oil change but a check light message came on as I was my way to the dealership. I had plans to leave on a driving vacation the next day and was really worried I wouldn’t be able to go. When I shared that with Jake McCallum, my Service Manager he got me a complimentary rental car for the day, he ordered the parts and still got my car back to me early the next day. I really appreciate how much he did to make sure I was able to leave when I needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Wayne Craft my sales person and he was great. He was patient and extremely informative, friendly, personable,knowledgeable, but there was also no pressure to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I worked with Roger Cappoochi at Auburn Toyota using Costco’s car buying program. He was knowledgeable, fair and there was no pressure. I was very satisfied with the experience and would recommend Roger and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Took my Avalon back to dealer for service. Needed to keep car for 4 days to correct issue. Jake kept me advised of work and completion. All under warranty. Great experience. That is why I like Toyota cars. 1997 4 Runner still running strong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Car wasn’t properly processed. Tire pressure wasn’t checked. Low pressure light came on almost immediately after leaving dealership. Text s to Rocky were not returned. Car had barely enough gas to get home. As part of deal I asked them to fill tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

From the time Jeffrey Lewis checked in my Prius to the time he let me know that the service was complete, I was informed of what was needed and the costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Great service. They got my truck in and out pretty quickly and had no issues since the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Fast and easy! Making the appt was quick and easy, then I took my dog for a walk while the maintenance was completed. Jeff was pleasant and cooperative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I went to your Toyota dealership because the idiot light came on every time I started the car indicated maintenance required. SO I made an appointment. Also we bought the car there 2/19/20. The salesman was Mark Neumann very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Quit servicing my vehicles at Roseville Toyota and switched to Auburn Toyota in 2010 after Roseville made me very unhappy. Glad I switched. Going on a road trip soon to the new home and took the car in for an oil change and transmission fluid change. My service rep Jeffrey Lewis who has helped me out through the years did another terrific job with his attentiveness to my concerns and getting the car done in the promised time and at a good price. The only part of leaving the state that upsets me is that I'll probably never find another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We had a great car buying experience at Auburn Toyota. Allen Bushee was our sales representative. He has sold us Toyotas in the past. He has always been a pleasure to work with. He listened to what we wanted in a RAV4 and made the buying decision easy. He even gave us a worksheet he had developed that showed everything we needed to know to make our decision. Auburn Toyota is a great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I bought a used car for a good price. I drove almost 7 hours round trip to buy it. I was a little upset it has 2 dings in it and I had to pay 50 bucks extra a month for a better warranty that, as a certified pre owned car, I feel should just be included. Also they acted like there was no wiggle room in the price. I should have gotten a little bit off. Oh well. That's the only reason they get 4 stars instead of 5. The process itself was very easy and the staff was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Not a huge fan of getting my vehicle serviced, but I am glad and reassured to know I’m in good hands my service rep Jake Mccallum. He always goes the extra mile whether it’s looking up a part or getting any odd questions or concerns I have answered. Thanks Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Rodney Robinson was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable, help to sort out several options. Great personality. Pleasure doing business with him and the dealership. I wish him the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Rodney Robinson is a excellent salesman. He is very professional in the performance of his work. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Rodney is a great asset to Auburn Toyota Scion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

The dealership is great. Good service, personable people, quick service and I really, really, really could not be more happy with the service that Auburn Toyota offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Thank you so much to Roger Cappocchi at Auburn Toyota! It was such a great experience with very helpful people! Very pleased with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Thank you Rodney Robinson for your professionalism and making my wife and I have a non- stressful experience at Auburn Toyota. We love our new Rav4. Chris Brunson and Ron also made our experience excellent!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Jake McCallum provided excellent customer service--very professional and efficient. I was dropping my Highlander off for routine service. Since I needed tires, he told me about the special Toyota was conducting--buy 3 tires and get the 4th for $1.00. I decided to take advantage of the special. Jake gave me an estimated time of completion, and it was ready at the time he said it would be. I have been bringing my Highlander to Auburn Toyota for service since 2010 and will continue to do so for the excellent service they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

My experience with Toyota was amazing. Service was outstanding!!!!!Very professional, fast and efficient. Over the past 20 years I have purchased my Toyota's at Auburn Toyota and recommend my friends and family to Auburn Toyota. Love to deal with these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

So far Excellent service from Paul Kimbrel. Very knowledgeable about the Prius. Gave very informative instructions on the operation of the vehicle. Very well mannered and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Service that goes above and beyond to make sure your buying experience is excellent. From the purchase to the service, the folks at Auburn Toyota are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Had a great experience with Auburn Toyota. They repaired my Corolla very fast and efficient. It was a very effortless process and very Covid-19 safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Auburn Toyota. They are very professional, and always kind. Thank you Jake Mccallum for looking into my service plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

This is my 8th vehicle purchase of my young (ha!) life and this truly was the best, easiest buying experience I've ever had. I worked with Faith DeVilbiss to reach a deal I was very happy with for both the purchase and my trade-in value. Once we arrived at the dealership, Rodney Robinson took over and finished the paperwork and showed us everything about the car. At no time were we pressured to buy add-ons and there were no hidden dealer fees anywhere. We were in and out in half the time any other purchase I've done has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Auburn Toyota helped me get my car 3 years ago. I went to another Toyota of a different city first, but Auburn Toyota was way better. I didn't wait half a day to get my car, and everyone was respectful. Kristen Townsend went above and beyond as far customer service goes. I'm glad I got my Prius then. I have moved to the Bay Area, and I still miss Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I did not have an appointment but Jeff Lewis was able to get me in and out within 1 hour for a routine service on my car. Great Job Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Took my truck in for a routine service and Mike Norton was so friendly and willing to answer every single one of my questions. I will definitely be back. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

We just made our 5th purchase from Auburn Toyota. We didn’t even talk to another dealer because we knew that we would be not just treated well but would get exactly the vehicle we wanted at a good price with no hassles. The entire staff is professional and very knowledgeable- no ‘hot shots’. Each purchase has been a very good experience. Thanks again Auburn Toyota! KRIS and Rick B. Grass Valley, Ca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

I had the best experience yesterday at Auburn Toyota! Mike Norton helped me with my oil change service for my 2016 Toyota Corolla. He was thorough, friendly, conversational and honest. I appreciate his time and care for customer service. Excellent job! I will be permanently making the switch from Folsom Lake Toyota to Auburn Toyota for all my service needs!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Purchased a 2020 Tacoma, V6, 4WD, and dealt exclusively with salesman Mark Neumann. Right from the beginning Mark was helpful and patient as we worked our way through the process of finding the truck I wanted with all the bells and whistles needed. I never make a decision the first time I visit a dealership as I like to investigate what I am buying and try to figure out what I should pay. Mark hung in there with me and eventually we got to the bottom line and made the purchase. And, my wife and I love our new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I had the fortunate experience of purchasing a Toyota RAV4 from Auburn Toyota. Kristen Townsend was my Sales Rep who delivered excellent service from beginning to end. I definitely recommend her and Auburn Toyota to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I have purchased two Toyotas in the past 2 years and I am hooked! The sales team is curtious and attentive. And the service department is organized, always available, and thorough. My recent experience with service was exceptional. Robert Brassfield kept me informed and went the extra mile to ensure my experience was A+. Thank you Auburn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Jeffrey Lewis is always thorough and very communicative, provides outstanding and friendly service, and he is one of the reasons i go to Auburn even though I live in Roseville, and I have 2 vehicles I purchased from Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

We recently took our 2017 Highlander into Auburn Toyota. Mike Norton was our Service Manager. From the moment we made contact with Mike we were treated with superior attention and our needs for being there were taken care of immediately. All with a smile too! This was our 25000 mile warranty service that also covered a brake issue. Front brake pads and rotors were replaced all under warranty. We were very pleased at the attention our car was given. A Special Thanks to Mike for taking such good care of us. Happy Holidays. Mike and Joan Daley Lincoln, California

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I was in and out in 30 minutes for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Waiting room comfortable and personnel friendly and helpful. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Thanks so much for the great customer service! Everyone at Auburn Toyota is professional and courteous. We had an outstanding experience with Rodney Robinson. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. No hassles and no games. An awesome price combined with the awesome people made this purchase a no brainier. A special thanks again to Rodney. I will recommend Auburn Toyota to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Was served by Mike Norton at Auburn Toyota and had a great experience. Friendly, helpful, and delivered on what he promised. That is what I expect and he delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Our experience at Auburn Toyota with Robert Brassfield was very personable and professional a far cry from the last time we tried to use our extended warranty there. We will recommend him to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Paul Kimbrel was our salesman and he did a great job. He answered all our questions. He had us fill out all the paperwork ahead of time so we could just come in, sign the required papers and drive away with the car. He took the time to show us all the features of the Camry hybrid and made it a great experience. All the personnel at the dealership were very friendly and professional. I would recommend buying a car from Auburn Toyota. They had the inventory and price that I wanted. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Lee Rafferty listen to my concerns and all were met with a smile and ideas of what they could do. Quoted prices up front and helped me decide which Avenue to take. All there were pleasant and helpful from start to finish. Thanks you all for making my visit feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Mike Norton has always been a pleasure to deal with. He is always prompt, courteous and friendly. The entire staff are always helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Jacob McCollum was my service advisor this past week when I brought my 4 Runner in for service. He is always professional, genuine, and has a great personality. I will continue to request Jacob as my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Mike norton was very helpful and got my tundra in and out for 15,000 mile service in good time despite being extremely busy. It seeme like they were short several advisers that day but he was professional and friendly under taxing circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Jeffery Lewis made me feel like a Valued Customer. Offered service to take me to local shopping areas while I was waiting. I have confidence my car will be well taken care of. They even washed my car!! My sister recommended and now I will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Thanks Jacob at Auburn Toyota for getting us in and out so quick with a new battery for my Highlander. You rock as always. Trudy West

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

The crew at Auburn Toyota Service is impressive. Scheduling was quick and painless. The check-in was done in the drive and handled smoothly. Easy process and clear understanding of what would be done. Very pleased with my purchase and service done at this dealership. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Mike Norton did a great job in Service helping me get an electrical issue with my Tacoma taken care of. Great shuttle rides to and from as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

John Winford Was extremely helpful and expedited the process of purchasing an excellent used Ford Expedition. The process was fast, easy, and painless. My only complaint was that the dealership refused to negotiate the price. I overpaid by approximately $500-$1000 because of this. This stings of course, but I needed this vehicle quickly as I was driving cross country to pick up a travel trailer (with this vehicle) in Indiana. Buyer beware of this practice by this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I don’t look forward to buying a new car because I don’t like to have my time wasted. I do my research beforehand and know exactly what I want. I contacted 3 dealers, and Auburn Toyota was the ONLY one (although not the biggest dealer) who could produce the new vehicle I wanted. And quickly. And at a great price! Roger Cappocchi also listened when I asked him to have the paperwork prepared so we didn’t spend any extra time. Their follow up has been good and their service center, which we’ve worked with before, is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

It was a good experience. I dropped off the car. Got a rental. And they called me sooner than anticipated. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

After visiting every Toyota dealer in Sacramento, trying to find a car that exactly fit our needs, a friend recommended Rocky Robinson at Auburn Toyota. Rocky immediately understood our need (replacing our 2015 Prius that had just been totaled). Although the car wasn't in the Auburn showroom, Rocky went online and found exactly what we wanted in a new car, at a price we could afford. Rocky went the extra mile, something which no other salesman in Sacramento bothered to do. Thanks, Rocky! We will recommend you to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Jake Mccallum is the best you have had. He helped me get a rental car for an overnight repair. He made the experience better. I was shaking knowing I had to drive a different car. He made the whole experience less nerve racking. I hope I can get him next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Outstanding service, as usual. At the completion, the service rep advised me that it was recommended that two air filters be replaced. He then said that I had my choice: I could have them replaced and pay for them or wait until the next check (25,000) and get them replaced for free. That impressed me that he gave me a choice like that. I challenge a certain other Toyota dealer which whom I have had bad experiences to do the same. Way to go, Auburn Toyota!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Polite, efficient and competent. Robert Brassfield, the service adviser, was very helpful in explaining what service was required. In and out in a reasonable length of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Kristen Townsend was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was quick and painless. Auburn Toyota has always been my dealer of choice! Thanks for making it easy to do business with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

How often ( anymore) are you made to feel like family ? I REALLY felt like I was surrounded by employees that were concerned about me. I thought to myself , this is nice ! Mike Norton was no exception . He listened , and genuinely wanted my Highlander to be taken care of properly . I purchased my 2004 Highlander from this dealership as well. Stayed local and very pleased with them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

I recently brought my husband’s truck in for regular maintenance as well as the installation of new tires. In both instances, the customer service was top-tier. They’re friendly, professional and very helpful! I highly recommend Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

I was recently assisted by Mike Norton with an unusual problem in my Prius V. It was a particularly busy day in the service center and he was focused and calm and took care of me with a professional and friendly manner. I hope to always be able to work with Mike. Carolyn Jansen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

We purchased a 2016 Toyota Corolla for our daughter at this dealership. The whole purchase transaction was very relaxed and we felt no pressure. We have already recommended others if they are interested in buying a Toyota to come to Auburn Toyota. Upon getting home we noticed a "squeak" noise in the front end and we brought it back to Auburn Toyota service and they took their time to try to resolve the issue. They even found a crack in our windshield that was not visible to us and they replaced our windshield. Jake Mccallum in service was our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Working with John Winford was very enjoyable. He listened to what I was requesting and did his best to deliver. Johns help was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I arrived at the dealership with an appointment and was promptly checked in. Service Advisor Robert Brassfield was friendly and helpful in ensuring that my six year old 'new' pickup got a complete service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Auburn Toyota went above and beyond my expectations in reapplying CilJet to a recent body shop repair. Service writer, Robert Brassfield was extremely helpful. I give him 5 stars for his customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Routine maintenance service: Mike Norton service advisor was professional and paid attention to my concerns and comments from the time I dropped it off to picking it up. R Furner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

The overall visit was excellent! I’m sorry I don’t remember the lady that checked me in, but, she was friendly and knowledgeable...Andrew was the information gatherer... he was friendly and asked for help when it was needed...When the service on my Lexis was complete, he reviewed the work that had been done....I appreciated his attention...I live in Grass Valley and it’s nice to know that I have your business nearby...Thank you, Barbara Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I have had. If you are looking for a car and would like an experienced person to tell you everything you need to know about it or help you find the perfect vehicle this is the place to go. It has the small town family values that you need car shopping. You don’t get bombarded with sales people! I love the light hearted atmosphere, it was very calming, buying a new vehicle can be very stressful but this time it wasn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I was extremely happy with the excellent service I received, Jeff went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. Will recommend this department to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I am new to the area and Robert Braasfield made me feel welcome. Robert was courteous and took the time to explain the maintenance check list and future needs. I look forward to building a friendship like I had with my service rep in Concord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Mike Norton was very polite and efficient on signing me in and letting me know when my car was ready. He also explained the details of the service performed. I found him to be very trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

My wife and I take our 2016 corolla to get service there all the time. Not only because we bought our Corolla from Auburn Toyota but because they just have the best service that I’ve ever experienced. I’ve been to plenty of other dealerships with different cars I’ve had in the past and I’ve always been disappointed, but not at Auburn Toyota. Every time we take our car there we are there for no more than an hour. Sometimes we have had different services that may have taken an hour and a half but they were courteous ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Auburn Toyota and Mike Norton did 3 recall items, a safety check and reviewed and do their best to resolve a rattle in our sunroof of our RAV4. We are very happy with the service and quality of Auburn Toyota and have both of our Toyota’s serviced there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Mike Norton was very helpful when I inquired about new tires for my Tundra. I had one flat and one slow leak. I was able to get an appointment for the following day and Mike ordered 2 tires in the event I needed them. Turns out I did need both tires so was glad he had the foresight to make sure they had them on hand prior to my bringing in the vehicle. I also checked around and the price quoted for the tires was right in the ball park, actually a little less than neighboring tire stores. Am happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Michael, Rocky and Makaila helped us have an excellent experience in purchasing a new Tacoma . Actually everyone we met in service and sales have been very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

If you are looking to buy a new or used Toyota I would definitely go to Auburn Toyota. A little further drive than the Roseville auto mall. They have a great selection of new and used vehicles with great customer service and friendly staff. I worked with Kristen Townsend she was very professional and was able to get me in the dealer and out in a short amount of time with my new Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I have given a five-star rating to Auburn Toyota for its extremely thorough and courteous service. Mike Norton waited on me, and he seemed very focused and service-oriented. He did everything in his power to make sure that my Toyota Forerunner had the correct weight of the synthetic oil that I prefer on my oil and filter change, and that the selection of new windshield wipers that I requested would be appropriate and new, as I needed. He was extremely kind and courteous and engendered so much confidence in me that I totally trusted that he would make certain that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I have been doing business with Auburn Toyota for more than ten years. It began with their sales staff in 2007 when I purchased a new 4 Runner. The service department is top notch as well. In addition to my 4 Runner, I have owned a Camry (a gift from my parents) and Prius C (also purchased from Auburn Toyota). My most recent service experience with Jeff Lewis was excellent, as always. Even if you don't live in the Auburn area, you want to get your Toyota serviced here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Robert was excellent! 7am and a cheery customer service smile, reminded me I have a recall item to take care of, part is ordered, look forward to seeing Robert again! Service was timely again, as in the past. Good job, excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

I came back for my 10,000 mile servicing. Mike Nortion and the rest of the staff treated me with respect and listened to my queries. I am new to Toyota and this dealer but no matter; they were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Great Service at Auburn Toyota. Robert Brassfield was friendly, informative and above all Honest! It’s always easy to make an appointment and drop off and pick up goes smoothly. They do a thorough check on my car, forewarn me of possible future repairs needed so I can be prepared, and let me make decisions without pressure. I always have a great experience. Thank you Robert Brassfield and Auburn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

There is another Toyota dealer that is closer to my home, but I’ll drive the extra distance to go to Auburn Toyota because of The great customer service from Jeff Lewis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Jeffrey Lewis provided excellence in service. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable about my Toyota. Always a pleasure coming to Auburn Toyota. We service all of our Toy’s there. Thank you for your fast, efficient, affordable, and enjoyable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

my recent service on my Toyota was great. Robert Brassfield waited on me and he was very efficient and knowledgeable. The time I waited was very short which I surely appreciated thank you again Jerry Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

The service was done in a timely manner. Nicole Wiliams was pleasant and knowledgeable. The dealership also provides shuttle service which made the experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Anthony Stevens-Davis was a great help on my recent visit for service. Found the experience to be better than I’ve received at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

We really appreciated working with Mark Neuman (and Kirk), who was professional and thorough in helping us get our new car. I have gotten my first Prius at Auburn Toyota (then Magnussun's) in 2002, and I always like coming in for the service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Thank you to Paul Kimbrel our Salesperson at Toyota in Auburn, Ca. We had done extensive research on cars and were in the market to buy a truck. We tried other local Toyota deals and had less than pleasant experiences with sales people with 3weeks to 3 months experience, dealer mark-ups with no explanation, multiple level managers pressuring us, you know the drill. We decided to take a chance and go to the Toyota dealer in Auburn, Ca. to see if the experience would be better in an smaller town and I'm happy to say it was. Paul first listened ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Great shopping experience and customer service, Kristen Townsend was a great salesperson that assisted with the entire experience. The new car (2019 Avalon Hybrid) is great and I have no complaints so far. I hope all my future purchases will be similar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Great experience! The whole process was quick and painless. I got the truck I wanted at a fair price. Mark Neumann was a pleasure to work with. I intend to continue doing business with Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

This was my first time using the service department, Robert Brassfield assisted me at the service counter. He was kind, courteous, and very helpful during the whole process and help direct me to the car rental department. He called me, as promised, when my SUV was complete and ready for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

I have been impressed by all advisors I've interacted with. This time was Jake McCallen. He, as well as others, help me feel as if I am their best, only customer. Never had this from a car dealership before. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Mike Norton was my service advisor. He provided excellent service and handled my emergency repair right away and the dealership also provides shuttle service - dropped me off at home and picked me up the following day when my car was ready:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Dear Auburn Toyota, your friendly staff (Ryan Transport and Chris Carew) went above and beyond to give my wife and I great service. They were very professional and helped make us feel very comfortable and STRESS-FREE during the purchasing process. Which can be very stressful at times. It's because of people like them that make us want to purchase our next vehicle from Auburn Toyota. Both of our kids have also purchased cars from your dealership recently. They were all pleased with Ryan Transport's salesmanship too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

The Auburn Toyota's salesman, Roger Cappocchi who assisted me to buy my Toyota Avalon was very honest, courteous, patient and professional person. He spent hours to explain and show me car instruction in detail. He is the best sale representative I have ever dealt with in my life. I will recommend him to my friends and others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Robert Brassfield was a great experience told me an hour and kept his word...truck could've used a good wash though....But his customer service made it worth the trip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I had my 2016 Camry service by Auburn Toyota. The service rep. Was Nicole Williams. The service provided was as usual top notch. Nicole always does an excellent job of treating each customer with that we have come to expect. She also provided me with detailed report of all service. I will always come back to Nicole because I trust her. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Jack McCallan thank you very much , my Toyota Tacoma is in good hands with you , it runs beautiful. Your attention to details i greatly appreciate. Thanks again Toyota is lucky to have you at the helm !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Purchased a new Toyota Tacoma from Mark Nuemann. It was actually a pleasant experience - no high pressure sales just knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review