Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Always top notch service at this dealership. I have used this location for 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Staff were the best!!! My Lexus RX 350 was booked immediately and Jeffrey was professional, courteous, and always had a smile. Great place to bring my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Jeff Lewis has always been great. He notifies you if anything is wrong with vehicle. They took my vehicle right in and was working on it. Always a pleasure working with him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Dropped my truck off for some simple recall work. The service tech, Jake McCallum, called in the midst of the project having recognized another potential issue. After a thorough and clear conversation, we decided that it wasn’t something that needed to be addressed at this point. The work went on as planned and I received my truck within the timeframe initially provided. I’m thankful for the quality and honesty of this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The employees are very honest and so much better than other Toyota dealerships that I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Jeff Lewis was professional and polite. I had a positive experience servicing my 2013 Rav 4 at Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I've been buying Toyotas from Auburn TOyota for the last 15 years and I have been having those vehicles serviced there as well and have yet to be ever disappointed in their service or sales. A great team of knowledgeable, friendly, helpful folks who have always given me the best of care and service on my vehicles. Jeffrey Lewis is a great addition to your dedicated staff there and I look forward to continuing service with Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Jeff Lewis is always extremely helpful every time I go in to get my car serviced. I appreciate the staff at the Auburn Toyota so much! They’re always smiling and friendly and anticipate the needs of the customers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

It was an easy & a pleasure & working with Demi DiMello & Mike Beane. Previous experiences purchasing a vehicle was tedious, frustrating & unpleasant. Both were knowledgeable & provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Wayne was easy going and very friendly as he assisted us with the buying process. We purchased a new Highlander and got a phenomenal price working with Makaila. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Drove down from Redding and bought a Toyota Tacoma. We were treated very well. I would recommend definitely recommend Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The service dept is the best…Jake Mccullem is the guy we always go to . He always delivers our cars on time. Never recommends something we don’t need. I trust Auburn Toyota to do a good job at a fair price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Wayne Crafe is friendly, helpful, patient assisting me through the purchasing process and explaining the major features on the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I had problems getting my car serviced at Roseville Toyota. i Brought my car to Auburn Toyota and my truck has been fixed!!!! Jake McCallum and the service manager were super helpful unlike the techs @ Roseville. I will only be going to Auburn Toyota from now on. id give more than 5 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

My daughter purchased a used Honda CRV from Auburn Toyota. Within the first couple of months, my daughter experienced a power steering due to a slow leak and an abrupt alternator failure. Ryan Toohey and team took car of both issues. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very professional service. Jake McCallum in the Service Dept was helpful, he took down all the details. They serviced our car let us know when it was ready and even kept it overnight til we could pick it up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I was given service rapidly and told how long the wait was which was really accurate. Our service man Jeffrey Daniels was very knowledgeable and was confident he could solve the issues we thought we were having.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

They are always helpful and do what is asked of them. They are polite and complete the tasks on time and go beyond what is normally done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I brought my car in for a 5000 mile service and a check up on my car as my gas tank was not filling. Not only did they get me in and out for my 5000 mile service, they found the issue with my car, ordered parts and and me rescheduled. Auburn Toyota has efficient, quick and friendly service. Thanks Jake McCallum for all of you care and help. I will continue to drive from Roseville to Auburn to have my car serviced due to their stellar service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Service was very timely, only a short wait. Neal at the front desk was very informative and helpful!! I had a good selection of available appointments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Service is always fast and staff is friendly as can be! The waiting area is cool , clean and comfortable. I just love Auburn Toyota's Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Jake Mccallum met us for picking up our order of 2021 Camry Hybrid from Costco Auto Purchase Program. He is very friendly showing us the driving features and passed us a map for testing drive. He went through the paperwork effectively in half hour. After 10 minutes of going through financial paperwork, Jack explained the other features of the car and especially emphasized that, when towing the car, the low ground clearance requires lifting to, not pulling to, the towing truck. In two hours, we drove our car home. We are very happy with Jack’s services and, also, Demi’s help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Outstanding customer service! Very friendly, informative and efficient. Auburn Toyota is very lucky to have Jeffrey on their team. Very helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The staff working in the service department were very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. The service was completed quickly. I highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Outstanding service from Jake McCallum and his crew. They went above and beyond to care of us. Service department is amazing. Auburn Toyota treats there customers the way they would want to be treated. 5 stars for them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Outstanding service, professional, respectful, courteous. Informative, helpful, 12 years of outstanding service. Purchased 2 vehicle here. And always use the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I have never been unsatisfied. Excellent service is just another name for Jacob M/Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I had issues last week with getting my brakes checked and talked to Jake Mccallum who told me to bring the vehicle back yesterday. I left it with Jake and am very pleased with the level of communication and service. He was able to fix my brakes while still under warranty. I’m so relieved and happy. I’ve been using Auburn Toyota since 2002. Thanks Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Jeffrey Lewis did a great job of taking care of my car. He was very courteous and listened to my vehicles needs. I would choose him again as my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Working with Rodney (Rocky) Robinson was a great experience! We are previous Auburn Toyota customers, and once again came away very happy with our choice. Also want to thank Faith D. for her help by email and over the phone. Service advisor Brandon P. was very helpful in getting our options/accessories installed. Thanks to all of you at Auburn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

David Benz assisted us along with Chris in financial. I am 70 years old and have purchased many cars. This was hands down the best experience I've ever had. David made us feel welcome at "How can I help you" to "handing over the keys. Chris showed genuine interest in what financial options were in our best interests. The respect and high regard they both mantain for the owner and General Manager said it all. We'll be back and highly reccommend Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Comfortable to work with, especially the salesman Rodney Robinson, a difficult time to buy a car due to limited inventory. But they kept me informed regarding the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This was the second time we have used Auburn Toyota and Jake Mccallum For service and repairs. Both times Jake was very professional and provided us with exceptional service. It was a privilege working with him. While we spent a lot of money on repairs it is a good feeling that Auburn Toyota personnel diagnosed issues and advised us of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Jake McCallum of Auburn Toyota is a great service advisor. He looked for the best deal on parts and kept me updated on the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Auburn Toyota made buying a new car after 17 years a great experience. Rodney Robinson was very professional and helpful. Faith who helped me over the phone was very professional as well. I would definitely recommend Auburn Toyota. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Auburn Toyota was the best experience by far. We did not feel pressured whatsoever. It was a very simple and smooth experience. Wayne Craft was amazing and due to his professionalism it was a very simple decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Auburn Toyota has been taking great care of my 4Runner for the last six years. I'm always happy with there work and the prices seem in-line with other shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Jeffrey was a joy to work with.. a pleasant and informative. I enjoyed the experience very much and, as usual, will come back to Auburn Toyota again. I bought my car there in 2008 and throughout the years the customer service has been excellent. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Awesome customer service! Great works man ship! Wouldn’t go anywhere else with my vehicle! Nice places to sit inside and out while waiting. Thank you for always doing a fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I needed an oil and filter change for my Tacoma. Jeff Lewis met me and took my info. We talked about future needs of my vehicle. He invited me into the waiting room. Within a reasonable time, he returned and we went over what was accomplished and future concerns. Very good service and customer support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Jeffrey Lewis Was great. Friendly, Informative. As they wait for their vehicles, customers get a view of many interactions between employees, customers and each other. Friendly, well functioning place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I was referred to Auburn (CA)Toyota through the Costco Buyers Program. I live in Yuba City, CA so all preliminary contacts were via email with Makaila Cabral, Internet Sales Manafer. I told her exactly what I was looking for but she didn't have it in stock. But she offered to obtain the Highlander I was looking for from another dealer and told me what the vehicle would exactly cost. Their price, negotiated through Costco, was substantially less than what I had been quoted at three other dealerships at a time when it was a sellers market with short ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Courteous and on time. Would recommend this dealership to any Toyota owner. Don't need to use twenty five words but this site demanded it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

My go to place for Toyota care for 15 years. Thank you Jake McCallum, and Brandon for your kind attention. I can count on accurate and appropriate service to keep my old car going. Toyota forever!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Nate was my customer service rep. He was very personable, professional and efficient. I was in and out quickly. The problem was identified and professionlly fixed. Completely satisfied as usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Excellent experience! Jeff Lewis is the very best service advisor I have ever worked with anywhere. When I really needed it, Jeff went the extra mile and was happy to do so even though he did not know me from Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great first visit here and everyone including Andrew Gibbs were great to work with. All the work was fully explained and price estimates were given and honored.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Auburn Toyota is an excellent automotive service center. I have been taking my 2016 Toyota Tundra there regularly for its servicing. I get great service and customer care. Service Tech Jeffery Lewis was awesome to work with and was extremely helpful and courteous. I tow a travel trailer and trust the work Auburn Toyota provides.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Jeff has amazing customer service skills and got my car service in a timely manner. I will definitely return to this location for future repairs and services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

First I would like to say that I always thought the service area floor was always so clean I could eat lunch there. I'm in my 70s now, so have known this service awhile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Jake Mccallum offered friendly service and had expert advice on service needed on two different vehicles. His communication on all issues and status of work was excellent. No one likes to spend money on car maintenance but our experience couldn’t have been better. Online service coupons were honored without hesitation. Thank you, Jake.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I received excellent services from Service Manager Jeffery Lewis. He is an outstanding employee of Auburn Toyota. I have always received excellent services from AT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Neil greeted me in a personal and professional manner. The service was expeditious. Well done. He informed me that it was time to consider getting new tires for the Prius. And he provided helpful information and comparison quotes on various tires. Recently, I was in for service on my RAV4 and noticed that there was a sale on "Buy 3 and One Free." I noticed yesterday that the sign was still up. I asked Neil about it. "Oops," he replied, "that sale ended on May 1st and I cannot do anything about it." Oh Well. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Jake Mccallum was very courteous and expedient I would recommend him to anyone wanting their automobile serviced His knowledge of automobiles is most appreciated Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I want to thank Wayne Craft for the excellent experience we had keep up the great work. I would work with Auburn Toyota again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Wayne Craft was great and very helpful, answered our questions and helped us with our trade in on a new vehicle. Highly recommended dealership! Check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The experience at Auburn Toyota was fantastic! We bought 2 cars in 3 weeks! Thank you Mike Beane for making this car buying experience so enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very honest, dependable and quality service. Called me to inform me of its needs and didn’t try up selling me services I didn’t need. Appreciate the honesty...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I received excellent service, it was quick and I was back on the road in 1 hour. Everyone wore a mask. Facility was clean. I would recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Jake Mccallum helped us with service for our van. As always he was very professional and warm and friendly! He always helps us with both of our cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Jeffrey Lewis was wonderful! He was patient, friendly and respectful. He explained everything to me very carefully so I understood what was completed on my car and what was recommended to me for the future. He also listed the things I needed to keep an eye on such as oil level and power steering fluid level. He made my experience a very positive one!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was amazed at the great service I got from dropping my car off to coming back to pick up my car generally great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I came in for an oil change and a smog that I waited for. They got me in and out very quickly. Thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Jeffrey Lewis helped me and he was very helpful and professional and pleasant. My experience at Auburn Toyota is always a pleasure. I will definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Andrew is the best service rep I have ever worked with. He kept me updated by phone and text. He always made me feel like I was the only customer he was handlinh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Mark Neumann has always been helpful and honest. He works so hard to get you the exact vehicle you want. He answers every question and if can’t he will go to someone else for the information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jeffery Lewis was courteous, very helpful and made my visit for service very enjoyable. He was helpful and kept me updated on what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I brought my 2017 Toyota Tacoma in for a factory recall for a fuel pump problem and Jake McCallum," service advisor" let me know that I would have to leave my vehicle for four to six hours to do the work as it entailed removing fuel from the fuel tank so they could replace the fuel pump.Being I was from out of town I was at a loss on how I was to spend the day in a waiting room that because of covid-19 there waiting room could only accommodate about six customers. They also didn't have ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Michael Beane was profesional and very informative, purchased of this vehicle was nothing but painless, also they purchased my car without any problems. thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Amazing service. Neal Richardson and Jake McCallum were very helpful and took care of me. This is by far is the best service department .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great service at Auburn Toyota. Jake McCallum usually helps me. He is great and always knows what I need and gives me the best deal he can. I highly recommend Auburn Toyota and Jake McCallum to services your Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was very cranky and frustrated when i called for service. Jake made the experience a smooth and efficient one and made me very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I was in and out of there. Service didn't take to long. The guy who helped me seemed nice. I will go back for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

MIke Beane is the most valuable employee. He can answer all your questions because he is knowable about the cars he is selling. Excellent dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I was very satisfied with my service appointment at Auburn Toyota. From the initial greeting to the payment, all went smoothly. Brandon greeted me and was very friendly and professional while gathering my vehicle's information. Neal Richardson was my service advisor and was also friendly and professional and did a great job. There were no "surprises" and the service took less time than expected. As always, AJ Cola at the cashier station provided the perfect wrap up experience with her delightful sense of humor. Auburn Toyota has a great team and that is why we continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Although I purchased my 2010 Toyota venza at the Roseville dealership I insisted on taking it to the Auburn service center due to the fact that they have far better reviews than the Roseville location. I immediately could tell why every employee there was prompt to greet me and assist me in any way possible, the person handling my repairs name was Brandon and he gave me the full breakdown on what needed to be done and what could be done and was not pushy about doing it all and completely understood when I wanted to wait to get the repairs ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Hi happy with all the was done to service our Toyota Highlander and detail made the car look bran new . I will be bringing it back all ways

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had an excellent experience yesterday at Auburn Toyota. Jeffrey Lewis was very helpful and explained everything to be done to my car. Jeffrey was very courteous and friendly and I was very pleased with my quick service. Thank you, Jeffrey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

We had our 2010 Sequoia in for and oil change and a belt replacement the other day and Jake Mccallum our service advisor did a great job letting us know what services we were coming up on and he got us in and out in less time than estimated. I used to work as a service advisor at a high line car dealership so I can appreciate more than most when even a simple service is done on time and under budget as I know it isn’t all about what is happening at the check in counter there are a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jake Mccallum took his time while listening to me. He kept great communication with me and had my car ready faster than I expected! I will continue giving him my business as well as refer others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The web based service appt. tool didnt get my appt throughto the dealer. When I got there they didnt have my appt. Andrew did manage to fit me in, all-be-it a three hour job instead of in and out. Ride home and back from wife. When picking up there were five people sitting talking at service counters essentially ignoring me. A lady came in behind me who also waited a couple minutes, then got one of their's attention, AND THEY TOOK HER AHEAD OF ME! I finally raised my voice to get some attention. Complete apathy at service cointer! ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Shopping for a new car and Roger Cappocchi was my salesperson. Roger was very patient and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and made my car shopping experience pleasurable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Auburn Toyota, Jacob McCallum and Zach Mathison are the best combination of a service group a person could have. Professional, Helpful and Personable. Excellent Staffing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jake was a pleasure to work with, he called and explained everything that needed to be done with the prices. My car was done when he said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jeff Lewis was my service adviser for my maintenance on my Camry. He was very professional at his job and every thing was done as i requested.Jeff was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I thought I only needed an oil change but a check light message came on as I was my way to the dealership. I had plans to leave on a driving vacation the next day and was really worried I wouldn’t be able to go. When I shared that with Jake McCallum, my Service Manager he got me a complimentary rental car for the day, he ordered the parts and still got my car back to me early the next day. I really appreciate how much he did to make sure I was able to leave when I needed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Jake McCallum was upfront and right on! His diagnosis and quote never waivered. Timely and as explained. Great Job! Super service each and every time. Tundra back on the road (again).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Wayne Craft my sales person and he was great. He was patient and extremely informative, friendly, personable,knowledgeable, but there was also no pressure to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I worked with Roger Cappoochi at Auburn Toyota using Costco’s car buying program. He was knowledgeable, fair and there was no pressure. I was very satisfied with the experience and would recommend Roger and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Jeffery Lewis greeted me pleasantly was business like but friendly. Promised the car in 1 1/2 hours and delivered it in an hour and ten minutes. Nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Took my Avalon back to dealer for service. Needed to keep car for 4 days to correct issue. Jake kept me advised of work and completion. All under warranty. Great experience. That is why I like Toyota cars. 1997 4 Runner still running strong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Car wasn’t properly processed. Tire pressure wasn’t checked. Low pressure light came on almost immediately after leaving dealership. Text s to Rocky were not returned. Car had barely enough gas to get home. As part of deal I asked them to fill tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

From the time Jeffrey Lewis checked in my Prius to the time he let me know that the service was complete, I was informed of what was needed and the costs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Michael Beane was awesome. Explained everything so I understood. Very kind and patient...much appreciated! Keep up the good work...thanks again! Love my new truck! Stand by for my family/friends to visit you for their auto needs...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Great service. They got my truck in and out pretty quickly and had no issues since the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Roger Cappocchi at Aurburn Toyota is a wonderful salesman - low key, non-pushy, and let's the cars speak for themselves. A true no hassle experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Fast and easy! Making the appt was quick and easy, then I took my dog for a walk while the maintenance was completed. Jeff was pleasant and cooperative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I went to your Toyota dealership because the idiot light came on every time I started the car indicated maintenance required. SO I made an appointment. Also we bought the car there 2/19/20. The salesman was Mark Neumann very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Jeffery in the service department had a great attitude and was very helpful and was happy with the job they did on my Toyota Sienna

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Quit servicing my vehicles at Roseville Toyota and switched to Auburn Toyota in 2010 after Roseville made me very unhappy. Glad I switched. Going on a road trip soon to the new home and took the car in for an oil change and transmission fluid change. My service rep Jeffrey Lewis who has helped me out through the years did another terrific job with his attentiveness to my concerns and getting the car done in the promised time and at a good price. The only part of leaving the state that upsets me is that I'll probably never find another ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review