Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

My service manager Jake Mccullum gave 120% to make sure that my service experience was handled professionally. My Tundra now has 350k miles and going strong thanks to the service at Auburn Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great service. Quick turnaround. Thanks for the shuttle. Great explanation of the details of the service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Jeffery Lewis was most helpful throughout the process of servicing my car. He took the time to review the status with me. He was professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The staff at this location was courteous, quick and thorough. I brought my car in for a service check, and was out before I knew it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Ryan Toohy was amazing he keep me up to date on what needed serviced and had my car finished in 45 mins. I always make an appt to have my car serviced. No matter where I have gone in the past I have never had it serviced in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

What a breath of fresh air. Done by the book with an edge of personalization. Kudos to Auburn Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

I always have a great experience going to Auburn Toyota. They are well equipped to handle all my needs with precise precision. Thank you Ryan Tooey for the great job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Faith and Demi helped me organize my car order pre-arrival ato the dealership and Adrienne was the sales person on site when I picked IP the car. I am the world's biggest sceptic when it comes to delaerships. I've experienced disgusting tactics firsthand at several. That is NOT AT ALL the case at Auburn Toyota. This was probably the most honest car buying experience I will EVER have in my lifetime. What I did get: A warm and personable experience from start to finish. A newly remodeled dealership on top of beautiful mountain with a view. A walkthrough ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Faith and Demi helped me organize my car order pre-arrival to the dealership and Adrienne was the sales person on site when I picked up my car. I am the world's biggest sceptic when it comes to delaerships. I've experienced disgusting tactics firsthand at several. That is NOT AT ALL the case at Auburn Toyota. This was probably the most honest car buying experience I will EVER have in my lifetime. What I did get: A warm and personable experience from start to finish. A newly remodeled dealership on top of beautiful mountain with a view. A walkthrough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent service and all of the associates are friendly and helpful and answer any questions we have. Always bring our two cars here for service and wouldn't go anywhere else. Jeff Lewis was thorough and considerate to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff made the buying process easier than expected. It was the best experience I’ve had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Always efficient, courteous and prompt service. I bought the car there and have returned for service ever since.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

With the new car shortage, I was still able to get a 2022 RAV4 LE… I only waited less than a month. Low sales pressure experience… my salesperson, Roger “Pooch” Cappocchi, went above and beyond by giving me a full button tutorial, and answered my questions. I’ve bought many new cars before and don’t remember ever getting this type of service. Well done sir well done! And my internet sales person Faith was super responsive while other dealerships ignored most of my inquiries. They’re doing something right over at Auburn Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent buying experience! Zack Mathison and Christina Toohey are an absolute pleasure to work with, and I am glad to have given them my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I was helped quickly and was given great deals Nate did a great job. He was understanding and had great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Jake Mccallum is my “go to” service rep for my 16 year old Prius. What a pro and holds my hand throughout the trauma of having to tow my beloved car in with a mystery breakdown.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Jeffrey Lewis in the service department was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks for taking care of our car and us with the utmost professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I appreciate the thorough service yesterday from Jake McCallum on the 100,000 mile maintenance on my Prius. I knew it would be lengthy, but Jake made sure my car got in and out promptly. The wait time was less than I had expected. (NOTE: the new waiting room at Auburn Toyota is quite comfortable!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Had a really good experience with this dealership. Rocky Robinson was our salesman and he is a patient and thorough person who made our decision comfortable. His communication with me is superb and far the best I experienced. Thanks Rocky, for your great service. We will definitely visit Auburn Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great experience with sales person Derek Beaulieu! Derek found a 2018 RAV 4 with low mileage, exactly the type of vehicle I needed and could afford. I was able to add an upgrade at a very reasonable price, and Derek helped me connect my new cell phone to the car bluetooth. Love my "new" used car! The follow up service was excellent. Highly recommend working with Derek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The dealership is great Jake McCallum is amazing we love him we only go to him for our service person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent dealership! We purchased a 2003 Highlander from Auburn Toyota, a great car. Was serviced by Auburn every year to 2020. Purchased a 2021 RAV4 Prime PHEV Toyota. This car has suppressed all expectations, in performance, looks and EV mileage. Totally satisfied with this car and service from Auburn Toyota and Jake Maccallum. Thank you. Larry Snow. [email protected] 916 899 8718

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Brought in my vehicle as the a/c quit working. Jake McCallum was great to work with and technician Jonathon showed me what had happened and why it quit working. Had to order a part but it was fixed the next day and it was so nice to have a cool car again with this 100+ heatwave we're going thru. I will definitely come back to see Jake and the office staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Had an appointment and when we arrived we were greeted and sent into trailer for a service member . Awesome people and truck was serviced and they put new headlight bulbs in and cleaned lenses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Jake McCullum (spell check) was very helpful with good suggestions to purchase an economical hybrid as soon as possible. I should have known there is a hugely competitive market, I do appreciate all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This team is working so hard to make sure their customers are satisfied with their service. I highly recommend Auburn Toyota to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I took my Tundra in for service yesterday. I asked for a shuttle ride to a doctor's appointment. I was informed the shuttle driver was on a long shuttle and would not return in time to get me to my appointment it time. The service department pulled one of their couriers and found a vehicle to help me. Amazing! Also, even though the service department is operating out of temporary facilities the whole process was fast and efficient , start to finish. RF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Heard nothing but good things from friends and looking up reviews. I was having multiple bad experiences at Toyota Roseville and nothing was being done when I brought it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great friendly staff. Quality work. We have a 2007 Tundra and and 2014 Prius we bought there. Both have never been serviced anywhere else. We moved since and have other Toyota dealerships closer, but always return to Auburn Toyota for all our service needs, including tires. We would and have recommended them. Both of our vehicles are in great condition because of the proper regular maintenance we receive at Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Hello, I had my 1997 T-100 recently serviced at the Auburn Toyota dealership and even though they’re going through a massive remodel and things are kind of askew with the way things are going they managed to get me checked in under 30 minutes and I was able to get a ride to work and was not late arrived on time which was a big plus for me ! Jacob McCallum what is the service tech that handled my maintenance check in, I received an update within an hour after I dropped off the truck and he let me know what was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Outstanding personal, our sales rep David Benz was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with all of the new tech features of the new electric Bz4x.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I bought my Rav4 Prime at Auburn, but was having the maintenance done at a dealership in my town. After having significant issues with that dealership during my 15,000 mile check up, I drove the 2hrs back to Auburn to have them look at it. Jake Mccallum listened to my story and my concerns. Once they looked at the car, he brought me back to show me what they found and explained everything to me. After feeling like I was getting the run around from the other dealership, Jake made me feel comfortable and assured that my car was good to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Auburn Toyota. Always a professional team. Cooperative, friendly and helpful from the time you book your appointment through service. A great place to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I have purchased three vehicles from Auburn Toyota. I am very pleased with their sales and service departments. Wayne Craft sold me two of the three vehicles I purchased. He listens to the customer, he’s knowledgeable, knows what is available in your choice of vehicle, he’s patient while you consider purchasing, he makes buying a vehicle a good experience. That’s why I keep going back to Auburn Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Everyone is always super polite and super helpful. Considering the stress of being shorthanded they do their best to accommodate everybody even when customers are getting frustrated. They all are very patient and willing to do what is necessary to keep the customer happy. That is why I continue to take my Tacoma back to them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Wayne Craft was very helpful and knowledgeable. He assisted helping me find the right car for me. The finance personnel made the transition very smooth as well. I feel very confident that the service department will service me as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I came in to have a serpentine belt replaced after an earleir visit that left me disatified with how I was treated. This visit, I was treated me with the utmost kindness and got me scheduled and on my way home within the time frame he promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They were helpful and guided me through the area I needed to be. they watched over me in the construction ènviroment.They got me in and out quickly.Freindly and greeted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Auburn Toyota has always provided excellent service. They are always on time or early. Always courteous and take the time to explain the service that was performed. I will continue to use Auburn Toyota for service and will purchase my next Toyota in Auburn as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I would send my Grandma to this Delaership as they are that trustworthy! 5 stars all the way they went out of their way to make me happy beyond what they could have done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Jake was great. Good service. Thanks as always. See you next time for another excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We were very well treated by Wayne Craft and the finance person, Cris. Both we easy to work with and made our purchase stress free and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

We visited the Auburn location for our 80,000 mile naintence check. Great service from all involved. Ryan Toohey wax the rep we worked with, but our shuttle driver was also great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Great dealership. David Bentz was a great salesman. Told him what we wanted. It was ordered and he kept us informed all the way. Called when car arrived. Made appt to pick up. Easy purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Best dealership ever. The staff always treats me with courtesy and friendliness. I never feel the need to question the necessity of any work that is recommended. I am treated fairly and my time is always respected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

We worked with Rocky Robinson for a very personable and professional transaction. He was able to answer all our questions and was very familiar with our new vehicle. He was willing to take as much time as needed to make sure we were very comfortable before driving off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great service. Tori Buentello was very helpful and efficient getting the car checked in. She called me within a half-hour of my dropping the car off to let me know the full extent of the service needed, inform me of the total cost, and how long the repairs would take. I am very satisfied with the work performed. I purchased this car new from Auburn Toyota and have been bringing it back for its standard service every 5,000 miles and have received excellent service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Jake Mccallum was friendly, efficient and knowledgable about the work that needed to be done on my Prius. He took the time to make sure all the work could be done in the amount of time I had before my next commitment. His explanations of the work needing to be done was clear and concise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jake Mccallum is Auburn Toyota's Pride and joy service writer. From the minute he approached our vehicle to the time we picked it up, he was professional courteous and genuinely concerned about our situation. He took care of the recall and then some! Auburn Toyota is blessed to have such a great soul working there. Thank you again, we appreciate you, Phil and Victoria

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I have bought many vehicles in my life, but this is the first time all on my own! Zach Mathison was great and made it super easy and smooth! Will definitely go back again in a few years when I’m ready for an upgrade!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Jeff Lewis was extraordinary in his efforts to accommodate my budget, as well as working with me to ensure my car was road trip ready. I have never had a bad or unpleasant experience here; everyone is genuinely nice and professional while still being warm and welcoming. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Jake McCollum provided outstanding service. He kept me informed about the situation and his estimate of what was needed was right on. My car is running very well and I am extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Pooch was highly recommended by my coworkers, I called him explaining I was without a car and needed to find a reliable used car in my budget. He found two vehicles, one was sold and the one I wanted was waiting for me ready to go! He was so patient and helped answer all my questions. Highly recommend you ask for him! Finance department excellent too! I was in and out in 4hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I have been happy with the service I have received at Auburn Toyota the two times I have taken my Rav4 in to them after purchasing it as a used vehicle from them. The work was done quickly and with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Outstanding sales and customer support! I bought a new Tacoma A couple of years ago, I highly recommend Auburn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I have been taking my Toyota to the dealership since purchased in 2000. No other person has ever touch this caer regarding services. I find Jake McCallum to be a real asset for your company, as well as a personable individual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Jake Mccallum is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and does a great job helping his customers! Thank you, Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Jeff Lewis made sure my wait during my service appointment was short. I felt very comfortable in their waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

My experience at auburn Toyota was fantastic. The salesman who took care of me was Roget Cappocchi. Roger was very professional, courteous and thorough throughout the purchasing process. He took ample time to review the many features available on the RAV4 hybrid. I feel confident that I may reach out to him at anytime for further assistance. When you arrive at Auburn Toyota ask for Roger, you will be glad you did!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Jake McCallum and quality of service is the reason I will keep returning to Auburn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Adrianne Wisnewski and Auburn Toyota helped my get my 2022 GR86. They were the only dealership who said they would preference the car and submit it. When the car was close to arriving Adrianne facilitated the finalization of the sale with an online credit app. The result was a seamless and efficient visit to the dealership, and a memorable easy experience! I will definitely return as well as refer my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Jeff was there to greet me right away and was very pleasant to work with. Such a refreshing difference in today's business world. He actually acted like he was glad to help you! I have found this true with everyone I have worked with at Auburn Toyota. It's not my closest Toyota dealer, but it's worth going the extra couple miles! Keep it up! I'll be returning to Auburn Toyota for purchases and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Such the most pleasant vehicle purchase experience ever! Zach Mathison knows the product line so well, sold me on the 4Runner and contacted me when he had one available. Paperwork was processed easily and a pick up date was scheduled. I traveled far amidst pandemic frenzy to finalize this purchase, and couldn’t be happier! Many compliments to Zach, Josh, Mike and the team for an awesome haggle-free purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service is always pleasant & usually quick. Jeffrey Lewis was pleasant, informative & did his best to get my car back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Jake Mccallum is always such a pleasure to work with. He always has a positive attitude and is quite accommodating. All my needs were met and in a very timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to deal with. Starting with Jeff, lady in parts department (right arm in sling), cashier and mechanic that drive my car-up for pick-up. Was in and out faster then quoted. Will be back!!! Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Overall experience of visiting - AAA. We arrived 10 minutes earlier than our appointed time and we immediately received the car keys for testing. Furthermore, the sales manager was constantly with us, his name being Rocky Robinson. He talked about the advantages of this car and helped with financing. After completing all the documents, he spoke about additional functions and answered all our questions. Thank you Rocky! I also want to add - we roughly knew what kind of car we were looking for, and I wanted to visit several dealerships, but in Auburn there was a car in stock that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Ryan Toohey was a pleasure to work with. He listened to me and made sure my problem was resolved at no charge even though Magnussen’s wasn’t responsible. I bought my car from them over 10 years ago and will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Great service, working with Makaila Cabral and Rodney Robinson to get the exact car, trim, and color was very easy and smooth. Communication was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Impeccable service. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. Negotiations were transparent from the onset, prior to arriving at the dealership, making my actual time there short-lived. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Best friendly service ever! They had available Saturday appointments. Courtesy Car took me home during my appointment… Everyone I was in contact with were very helpful and went above and beyond! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Exceptional service. I was in and out in 45 minutes for my 10,000 mile service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I called on a Thursday for a part and quote, was given availability, scheduled an appointment for that Saturday, was in and out and they quoted me well, very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I bought my 2013 toyota tacoma pre runner at this dealership 8/2018. I have had excellent service on my truck, and just had a 60K major tuneup/checkup. The email they sent for notifying me of a winterization offer saved me $75 and they were able to rent me a car for the 24 hours I needed one at a very reasonable price... This is my go to place. I trust the staff, their workmanship, and their work warranty...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Jeff Lewis did a very professional well executed welcome … listened well … contact follow up was fast and to the point . JEFF made me feel confident in the service writer and Service rendered. Vast improvement over my last visit .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Always top notch service at this dealership. I have used this location for 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Staff were the best!!! My Lexus RX 350 was booked immediately and Jeffrey was professional, courteous, and always had a smile. Great place to bring my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Jeff Lewis has always been great. He notifies you if anything is wrong with vehicle. They took my vehicle right in and was working on it. Always a pleasure working with him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I've been buying Toyotas from Auburn TOyota for the last 15 years and I have been having those vehicles serviced there as well and have yet to be ever disappointed in their service or sales. A great team of knowledgeable, friendly, helpful folks who have always given me the best of care and service on my vehicles. Jeffrey Lewis is a great addition to your dedicated staff there and I look forward to continuing service with Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Dropped my truck off for some simple recall work. The service tech, Jake McCallum, called in the midst of the project having recognized another potential issue. After a thorough and clear conversation, we decided that it wasn’t something that needed to be addressed at this point. The work went on as planned and I received my truck within the timeframe initially provided. I’m thankful for the quality and honesty of this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The employees are very honest and so much better than other Toyota dealerships that I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Jeff Lewis was professional and polite. I had a positive experience servicing my 2013 Rav 4 at Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Jeff Lewis is always extremely helpful every time I go in to get my car serviced. I appreciate the staff at the Auburn Toyota so much! They’re always smiling and friendly and anticipate the needs of the customers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

It was an easy & a pleasure & working with Demi DiMello & Mike Beane. Previous experiences purchasing a vehicle was tedious, frustrating & unpleasant. Both were knowledgeable & provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Wayne was easy going and very friendly as he assisted us with the buying process. We purchased a new Highlander and got a phenomenal price working with Makaila. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Drove down from Redding and bought a Toyota Tacoma. We were treated very well. I would recommend definitely recommend Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The service dept is the best…Jake Mccullem is the guy we always go to . He always delivers our cars on time. Never recommends something we don’t need. I trust Auburn Toyota to do a good job at a fair price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Wayne Crafe is friendly, helpful, patient assisting me through the purchasing process and explaining the major features on the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I had problems getting my car serviced at Roseville Toyota. i Brought my car to Auburn Toyota and my truck has been fixed!!!! Jake McCallum and the service manager were super helpful unlike the techs @ Roseville. I will only be going to Auburn Toyota from now on. id give more than 5 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

My daughter purchased a used Honda CRV from Auburn Toyota. Within the first couple of months, my daughter experienced a power steering due to a slow leak and an abrupt alternator failure. Ryan Toohey and team took car of both issues. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very professional service. Jake McCallum in the Service Dept was helpful, he took down all the details. They serviced our car let us know when it was ready and even kept it overnight til we could pick it up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I was given service rapidly and told how long the wait was which was really accurate. Our service man Jeffrey Daniels was very knowledgeable and was confident he could solve the issues we thought we were having.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

They are always helpful and do what is asked of them. They are polite and complete the tasks on time and go beyond what is normally done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I brought my car in for a 5000 mile service and a check up on my car as my gas tank was not filling. Not only did they get me in and out for my 5000 mile service, they found the issue with my car, ordered parts and and me rescheduled. Auburn Toyota has efficient, quick and friendly service. Thanks Jake McCallum for all of you care and help. I will continue to drive from Roseville to Auburn to have my car serviced due to their stellar service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Service was very timely, only a short wait. Neal at the front desk was very informative and helpful!! I had a good selection of available appointments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service is always fast and staff is friendly as can be! The waiting area is cool , clean and comfortable. I just love Auburn Toyota's Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Jake Mccallum met us for picking up our order of 2021 Camry Hybrid from Costco Auto Purchase Program. He is very friendly showing us the driving features and passed us a map for testing drive. He went through the paperwork effectively in half hour. After 10 minutes of going through financial paperwork, Jack explained the other features of the car and especially emphasized that, when towing the car, the low ground clearance requires lifting to, not pulling to, the towing truck. In two hours, we drove our car home. We are very happy with Jack’s services and, also, Demi’s help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Outstanding customer service! Very friendly, informative and efficient. Auburn Toyota is very lucky to have Jeffrey on their team. Very helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The staff working in the service department were very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. The service was completed quickly. I highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Outstanding service from Jake McCallum and his crew. They went above and beyond to care of us. Service department is amazing. Auburn Toyota treats there customers the way they would want to be treated. 5 stars for them

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review