Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Easy to work with these guys

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2020

Never thought I would give a 5* review to a car dealer, usually they get 1 or 2* reviews!  But these guys were great, no bait and switch, no "let's meet with a manager" to play games. Highly recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2020

After shopping for a car for a couple of months, my experiences with other dealers left me definitely frustrated and gun shy... after talking with Faith I decided to give Auburn Toyota a shot.They were great! They had the perfect car for me Rocky and Bryan waited after hours for me to come up from Sacramento after work. And I left with a new car! They all went the extra mile!Thanks guys!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 4, 2020

Our college age daughter was recently interested in buying a used RAV4 in good condition.  We had looked at another dealer, but found one at Auburn Toyota that was a 2018 XLE model under 30,000 miles.  We met with Mark Neumann who answered all of our questions.  Per dealership policy, he let us drive the car on our own.  We took it down I-80 checking the acceleration and overall handling.  My daughter was in love!  When we returned to the dealership, we expressed some interest in the car; considered the purchase overnight; and contacted Mark first thing the next morning.  At all ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2020

My husband and I had a wonderful experience buying our car from Mark Nuemann ! He was very informative, relatable & truly did his best to get us the best deal possible ! The facility was very clean & Covid conscious as well . Chris over in financing was so great , he helped us achieve a lower payment & feel at ease with every insurance option. Could not recommend any place better than Auburn Toyota !

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 20, 2020

Just had the pleasure of speaking to Demi in the service department. She was just the sweetest and so helpful!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Grear staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Absolutely cannot say enough about my experience at Auburn Toyota today! Went in for a vehicle recall on my wife's are back and was told it was a half an hour job and I would be in and out. When I told the service tech at the desk that not only did he laugh and explain it is billed as a 4 to 6 hour job but was amazed the lady who booked my appointment told me that. After why didn't have no I did not have the allotted time to spend and would have to reschedule Jake took the extra time ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review