Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Have used tho place go servicing several Toyotas we owned, and they have wonderful service and great personnel.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Amazing customer service. Low pressure dealer. I was impressed! Paul K. was awesome and made the experience very smooth.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Routine maintenance service: Mike Norton service advisor was professional and paid attention to my concerns and comments from the time I dropped it off to picking it up. R Furner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Always friendly, never pushy. The way a dealership should be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

On my recent visit to the Auburn Toyate Service Department, Anthony Stevens-Davis was very friendly and Professional. he made sure that my concerns were thoroughly investigated and that I was satisfied with the results. I am very pleased with Auburn Toyota from my last few visits.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019
 

This is a great Toyota shop. The service department is the best I have ever experienced. You can absolutely trust them to give excellent service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

The overall visit was excellent! I’m sorry I don’t remember the lady that checked me in, but, she was friendly and knowledgeable...Andrew was the information gatherer... he was friendly and asked for help when it was needed...When the service on my Lexis was complete, he reviewed the work that had been done....I appreciated his attention...I live in Grass Valley and it’s nice to know that I have your business nearby...Thank you, Barbara Miller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

My experience was very pleasant at the dealership I was a little leery and skeptical in the beginning because I thought they were going to hammer me you know on the things but I am very grateful to taking it to the dealership instead of the backyard mechanics that their workmanship has been very poor on work that was just done to my vehicle and paid to do by other people and I was very satisfied I would definitely return to the dealership before having any backyard mechanic or any other place touch my vehicle

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review