Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Mr. Roger Cappocchi was very pleasant and made it enjoyable buying a new vehicle. He took time to explain, in depth, the information regarding my new truck. Mr. Cappocchi was very mellow and NOT a high pressure salesperson. He put my mind at ease during the whole process..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Came in for a new car oil change. Jeffrey Lewis was friendly and answered my questions. I will go back to Auburn Toyota next time

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Heres why I recommend Auburn Toyota, The process of buying my tacoma was fast, transparent and pressure free. I Really like the fact that even though other Toyota dealerships have markups and unwanted add'ons that wasn't the case at Auburn Toyota, I even was even able to negotiate the price who does that in the age of shortages and markups. Would buy again!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

I took my car into Auburn Toyota for my 6 months/5,000 miles maintenance. I was waited on immediately and taken care of by Robby Anderson. The technician, Nate Olson, was very helpful, he even tried to clean off a mark I mentioned I had on my windshield. He was very personable and efficient. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great service Department! Seilah was a delight to work with. The new improvements are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Jake McCallum was awesome! So nice and was able to explain everything I needed done on my car! Will go back again! I’ve been to the other Toyota dealerships in roseville and sac and had horrible experiences. I will drive the 45 mins to come here every time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

The salesmen were awesome! My sweetheart has never had a good experience with a dealership until yours! He expressed all the way home how much he enjoyed the day! Great job 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I qualify for a free car rental when I drop my car off .. I am so pleased r they offer this . They are efficient with timeliness.. getting me checked in and out .. and are knowledgeable I bring able to answer my questions when I get my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jake Mccallum was my service advisor and he really took care of me. I’m sure they’re all great, but if I have to have service done on my 4Runner I hope Jake is the one helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Standard service for a new car. Got me in quick. Got me out quick. What more can you ask. Happy I bought it here. Happy to service here in the new lounge areas !! Thanks Jeff Lewis for the help !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Mike Beane was exceptionally professional and helpful in helping me choose the best new vehicle. Customer service was great. I appreciated the time spent on multiple visits to finalize my purchase and personalized attention. I appreciate Mike's help and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Purchased 6 vehicles here. Always a great experience. This time was no exception Wayne Craft was very helpful and made the process very smooth easy and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Excellent, no surprises and friendly service. Purchase and trade in process is seamless. Third vehicle purchase at Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

I can’t believe I’m writing a review with glowing praise about a car buying experience but Auburn Toyota is worth it! I flew 600 miles to pick up my new truck just to turn around and drive it home the same day. The Sales manager, Josh Brown was incredibly helpful going above and beyond to help me secure the deal before I made the trip, while Wayne Craft in Sales took great care when I arrived. They understood my circumstances and respected my time and effort. There were no games or unpleasant surprises - I really appreciate the straightforward ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

A breath of fresh air compared to the Sacramento and Roseville dealerships. The customer care is above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Auburn Toyota specializes in excellence and quality. I have been with them for 17 years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Took my Sienna in for routine service, and Selah Pieper handled everything in a timely and professional manner. Wait time was not too long and as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

First and Foremost my salesman Rocky is the BEST. Jeff Lewis assisted me yesterday for my FIRST maintence appointment! He’s a jewel and the young man who greeted me to take my car was awesome ( sorry did not catch his name)

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

Friendly, recently remodeled, but busy place. I was well taken care of by Jeffrey Lewis. I would recommend him and their service department to anyone. Recommend calling for an appointment as it facilitated a fairly speedy service situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

O got a professional inspection and routine maintenance, and I am very please with the personal touch that Selah gave me in my experience. The car was ready ahead of promise (45 min), and Selah made sure all the issues I could ask about were looked into properly. I'll take my vehicles back there with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

The dealership was newly remodeled and beautiful. Very inviting. Mr. Robinson was so polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Auburn Toyota specializes in excellence. Their staff and customer service is the very best available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I bought my 4Runner here and the buying process was so easy. I brought it in for my first maintenance appointment and I was in and out within 30 minutes. Everyone was friendly and quick and getting things done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

This was a great experience. Russel walked through every step of all the technology because that is not my strong suit. I knew, going in, what the price was and there was no mark up. Christina worked hard on getting me the best financing. Sean was great also with all the signing of paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Professional, attention to detail, work with customer to satisfy the needs. We were able to accomplish our goal. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Jeff Lewis did his usual great job! I am always happy with the service they provide. They are quick, friendly, and welcoming. My favorite dealer ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Dealership opened on time. Started my paperwork. Informed me the work would b done in a half a day. I received a call at 1200 my tundra was ready to pick up. Very satisfied with the work. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I had a nail in my tire and dropped by late in the day. Ryan Toohey got me in right away so my tire was fixed and I could be on my way. The construction is over. Great service in a great environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Awesome customer service a from Nate!! Very friendly, accommodating and helpful! Quick service and helpful cashier staff. Even told my husband what a great experience auburn Toyota is!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Keeping this short and to the point- Auburn Toyota is the best in Nevada county. I bought my Tacoma at AT 4.25 years ago. Service has always been excellent. The staff in all departments is focused, efficient, detailed oriented, pleasant, and helpful. If you expect to be in and out in 20 minutes, go to a Chinese restaurant or Mel's...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

The remodel of the service center is awesome! Nice comfortable waiting area. And as always, a staff that makes you want to come back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Been a customer for 30 years. That says it all. Staff has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Jeffrey Lewis was polite and informative. The dealer was quick and my wait wasn't too long. I appreciate the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

My experiencewith Auburn Toyota was verypositive, considering the lack of cars available. Zack Mathison was a big help in finding a new 2022 Rav4 for me as I had some requirements. I waited for the right car and it finally came after being in transit. Cody Culwell also was very helpful in the sales and setting up all the technology. Cody and Zack were so very patient with me through the learning process. I have been a satisfied customer with Auburn Toyota for 20 years.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Tori Buentello checked us in for service. We just bought a used 2022 Camry from Roseville Toyota, but there was only 1 key available. Auburn Toyota sold us a 2nd key & programmed it. We were pleasantly surprised that both keys were programmed to now open the trunk. The newer key had a button to turn on the AC remotely, which has much less use to us, than the trunk opener. We were able to get an appointment the same day we called, the service was quick, and when Tori was busy (after her call notifying us the vehicle was ready), the ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

We live in Roseville. Our daughter now drives our Prius and she lives in Davis. We have tried closer dealers for service but always end up back at Auburn Toyota. They do excellent work with integrity. Jeff Lewis was our service advisor. He was friendly, knowledgeable and had our vehicle ready earlier than expected. Very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Service Customer Lounge had a total make over since I last visited. Uncluttered, bright, and functional. Selah Pieper greeted me when I drove up and wrote my Express Service needs. Jacob McCallum took over when the inspections found that my 2006 Sienna van needed more work done on the engine, at $2881.00. I approved the needed work due to the engine to Jacob's clear explanations and professionalism by giving me the freedom of choice to proceed with the job recommendations. I now wait for the work to be done. Hopefully with results as positive as I had received from the Service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Our experience with buying our new car was great. No pressure from the purchase to the financing. Very professional, Jake explained all the options available and we chose what worked for us. Roger was very good in explaining all the bells and whistles. Definitely recommend Auburn Toyota, this is our 4th car we have purchased there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

I bought my 2010 Toyota Corolla at the Auburn dealership since a former student and colleague worked there - Erin Gallawa. It's an hour trip to get there but worth the drive to me for the continued good care they take of my car and of me. On my latest visit for a 120,000 tune-up, Andrew in the service department took the time to research past work on my vehicle rather than just charge me the higher price for the services needed. I'm hoping for another 120,000 miles and will continue to put the care of my car in their hands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Clean environment, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Communication on vehicle status and what was needed was spot on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Jake Mccallum, is a great asset to your local dealership business. He made me as a customer feel that my concerns were the most important, and that I was his top priority in a very complicated repair situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

As with every other business, they are dealing with employees that are unable to work due to being sick. They happily provided service to my vehicle while I waited for an employee whom was called into work on their day off to handle my finance appointment. Great job with handling the situation professionally and doing what it takes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Jeffery Lewis checked us in. Great personality. Extremely friendly., very respectful. Made us feel very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Clean, efficient, friendly, great people who remember your name and care about your experience. Well done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Jake Mccallum is a top notch advisor that went over and above to get my new Tacoma accessories on my truck before I drove off the lot with it for the 1st time!!!! Look forward to dealing with Jake and the rest of Auburn Toyota’s amazing staff!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Jake Mccallum, he is an asset to your business. He makes your customers feel that they and their concerns are most important, and that we are satisfied is his priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Local dealership truly focused on customer service. I dropped Maita Toyota after 20+ years based on their “COVID” policy of adding $5k-$15k+ dealer adjustments to sticker prices. Purchased the same vehicle at Auburn Toyota for >$10k less! So glad I moved to the Grass Valley area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Always excellent service. We are two very senior ladies and we are secure in the knowledge that this dealer is fair and honest after buying several cars here. Jeff and his service crew were efficient and very helpful. Cars always run great after service especially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Jeffrey Lewis and the service manager Ryan made things work in the third visit after visits one and two presented problems of no tires at first visit and wrong size tires second visit because Toyota’s computer had wrong information . I really appreciate their compensations for the inconvenience !! Very courteous and they made things right !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Very personable serviceman kept me abreast of the work on my cars progress. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I took my Tacoma in for service and was going to wait until finished. So Jeffrey Lewis informed me of the nice waiting area and kept me informed of the progress and parts due for replacement. Thanks Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

My experiences at Auburn Toyota have been universally positive. Jeffrey Lewis and the rest of the team have been friendly, knowledgeable and professional throughout. I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

It's always a pleasure dealing with Jeffery Lewis. He's very professional and pleasant. I look forward to bringing my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great service visit. Jeffery Lewis kept me informed & got me in and out in a timely basis. Loved the new waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Thank you Zach, for your knowledge and assistance on our Venza purchase. Sorry we missed Dave Benz who was the first salesperson who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

I had a good experience with Michael Beane. The only thing i did not like was that there was only one key for a 25,000$ car. I was told to purchase it on my own. You would think that would be included in the price of the vehicle as it costs $400.00 Plus. Also the tires that i did not really take a good look at were not in very good condition. My fault. You would think when you spend that kind of money that something like that would be included, I guess the good ole days no longer exist. Mike Beane ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

We recently bought a Toyota Tacoma from salesman Rocky Robinson and would highly recommend him as your salesperson if you're shopping at Auburn Toyota. He was not pushy, he was knowledgeable and we felt very comfortable doing business with him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

The Service Department is always exceptional. Jeff Lewis has been my service advisor for years and his professionalism means I trust his option completely. I have never gone to a dealership that takes better care of it’s customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Auburn Toyota goes the extra mile in diagnosing & repairing my Sienna. The hours were difficult coming from downtown Sacramento so they had their tech stay an hour later,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

They were on time and checked out my recall and ordered parts. They also did some service on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Customer service is always pleasant accurate timing on work to be done I love that they have the courtesy vehicle I can trust them with Auburn Toyota many years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Jake Mccallum did a wonderful job explaining every aspect of the service I had an appointment for and the costs associated with it. He went out of his way to find better tires than the one I had selected for a mastching price. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jake McCallum assisted me with my recall work and routine maintenance. He was courteous, friendly and efficient. He kept me informed by phone calls of the progress of the work and was accurate with the charges incurred. Thank you Jake for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Fast and friendly service. 100% satisfaction on my recent visit. I will definitely be recommending Auburn Toyota to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Andrew Gibbs was able to smooth over a bad situation when a mirror was not ordered and I arrived for the appointment to have it replaced. He personally took care of the situation. He had me come in few days later but I had to wait for the car so he made sure the car was rushed through the repair. He then gave me a 10% discount. He is a great employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Auburn Toyota and staff have been exceptionally receptive and efficient in taking care of my 2022 Highlander Service needs....Thank you Jeff for your professional efficiency and customer care attention. Also thanks to the Service Team that initially takes the vehicle info b/4 meeting Jeff and, of course the amazing techs who keep these vehicles running top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Jeff Lewis had me in and out of there in record time for a simple oil change. Thanks for the speedy work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My service person was Tori. She is the perfect mix of a professional with her attention to getting the job done right and also a great "bed-side manner" as we discussed the issues with my car. Everything was handled in a timely manner. I left smiling feeling I had gotten good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

My service manager Jake Mccullum gave 120% to make sure that my service experience was handled professionally. My Tundra now has 350k miles and going strong thanks to the service at Auburn Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great service. Quick turnaround. Thanks for the shuttle. Great explanation of the details of the service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Jeffery Lewis was most helpful throughout the process of servicing my car. He took the time to review the status with me. He was professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The staff at this location was courteous, quick and thorough. I brought my car in for a service check, and was out before I knew it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Ryan Toohy was amazing he keep me up to date on what needed serviced and had my car finished in 45 mins. I always make an appt to have my car serviced. No matter where I have gone in the past I have never had it serviced in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

What a breath of fresh air. Done by the book with an edge of personalization. Kudos to Auburn Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

I always have a great experience going to Auburn Toyota. They are well equipped to handle all my needs with precise precision. Thank you Ryan Tooey for the great job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Faith and Demi helped me organize my car order pre-arrival ato the dealership and Adrienne was the sales person on site when I picked IP the car. I am the world's biggest sceptic when it comes to delaerships. I've experienced disgusting tactics firsthand at several. That is NOT AT ALL the case at Auburn Toyota. This was probably the most honest car buying experience I will EVER have in my lifetime. What I did get: A warm and personable experience from start to finish. A newly remodeled dealership on top of beautiful mountain with a view. A walkthrough ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Faith and Demi helped me organize my car order pre-arrival to the dealership and Adrienne was the sales person on site when I picked up my car. I am the world's biggest sceptic when it comes to delaerships. I've experienced disgusting tactics firsthand at several. That is NOT AT ALL the case at Auburn Toyota. This was probably the most honest car buying experience I will EVER have in my lifetime. What I did get: A warm and personable experience from start to finish. A newly remodeled dealership on top of beautiful mountain with a view. A walkthrough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent service and all of the associates are friendly and helpful and answer any questions we have. Always bring our two cars here for service and wouldn't go anywhere else. Jeff Lewis was thorough and considerate to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff made the buying process easier than expected. It was the best experience I’ve had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Always efficient, courteous and prompt service. I bought the car there and have returned for service ever since.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

With the new car shortage, I was still able to get a 2022 RAV4 LE… I only waited less than a month. Low sales pressure experience… my salesperson, Roger “Pooch” Cappocchi, went above and beyond by giving me a full button tutorial, and answered my questions. I’ve bought many new cars before and don’t remember ever getting this type of service. Well done sir well done! And my internet sales person Faith was super responsive while other dealerships ignored most of my inquiries. They’re doing something right over at Auburn Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent buying experience! Zack Mathison and Christina Toohey are an absolute pleasure to work with, and I am glad to have given them my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I was helped quickly and was given great deals Nate did a great job. He was understanding and had great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Jake Mccallum is my “go to” service rep for my 16 year old Prius. What a pro and holds my hand throughout the trauma of having to tow my beloved car in with a mystery breakdown.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Jeffrey Lewis in the service department was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks for taking care of our car and us with the utmost professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I appreciate the thorough service yesterday from Jake McCallum on the 100,000 mile maintenance on my Prius. I knew it would be lengthy, but Jake made sure my car got in and out promptly. The wait time was less than I had expected. (NOTE: the new waiting room at Auburn Toyota is quite comfortable!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Had a really good experience with this dealership. Rocky Robinson was our salesman and he is a patient and thorough person who made our decision comfortable. His communication with me is superb and far the best I experienced. Thanks Rocky, for your great service. We will definitely visit Auburn Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great experience with sales person Derek Beaulieu! Derek found a 2018 RAV 4 with low mileage, exactly the type of vehicle I needed and could afford. I was able to add an upgrade at a very reasonable price, and Derek helped me connect my new cell phone to the car bluetooth. Love my "new" used car! The follow up service was excellent. Highly recommend working with Derek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The dealership is great Jake McCallum is amazing we love him we only go to him for our service person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent dealership! We purchased a 2003 Highlander from Auburn Toyota, a great car. Was serviced by Auburn every year to 2020. Purchased a 2021 RAV4 Prime PHEV Toyota. This car has suppressed all expectations, in performance, looks and EV mileage. Totally satisfied with this car and service from Auburn Toyota and Jake Maccallum. Thank you. Larry Snow. [email protected] 916 899 8718

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Brought in my vehicle as the a/c quit working. Jake McCallum was great to work with and technician Jonathon showed me what had happened and why it quit working. Had to order a part but it was fixed the next day and it was so nice to have a cool car again with this 100+ heatwave we're going thru. I will definitely come back to see Jake and the office staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Had an appointment and when we arrived we were greeted and sent into trailer for a service member . Awesome people and truck was serviced and they put new headlight bulbs in and cleaned lenses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Jake McCullum (spell check) was very helpful with good suggestions to purchase an economical hybrid as soon as possible. I should have known there is a hugely competitive market, I do appreciate all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This team is working so hard to make sure their customers are satisfied with their service. I highly recommend Auburn Toyota to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I took my Tundra in for service yesterday. I asked for a shuttle ride to a doctor's appointment. I was informed the shuttle driver was on a long shuttle and would not return in time to get me to my appointment it time. The service department pulled one of their couriers and found a vehicle to help me. Amazing! Also, even though the service department is operating out of temporary facilities the whole process was fast and efficient , start to finish. RF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Heard nothing but good things from friends and looking up reviews. I was having multiple bad experiences at Toyota Roseville and nothing was being done when I brought it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great friendly staff. Quality work. We have a 2007 Tundra and and 2014 Prius we bought there. Both have never been serviced anywhere else. We moved since and have other Toyota dealerships closer, but always return to Auburn Toyota for all our service needs, including tires. We would and have recommended them. Both of our vehicles are in great condition because of the proper regular maintenance we receive at Auburn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Hello, I had my 1997 T-100 recently serviced at the Auburn Toyota dealership and even though they’re going through a massive remodel and things are kind of askew with the way things are going they managed to get me checked in under 30 minutes and I was able to get a ride to work and was not late arrived on time which was a big plus for me ! Jacob McCallum what is the service tech that handled my maintenance check in, I received an update within an hour after I dropped off the truck and he let me know what was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Outstanding personal, our sales rep David Benz was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with all of the new tech features of the new electric Bz4x.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I bought my Rav4 Prime at Auburn, but was having the maintenance done at a dealership in my town. After having significant issues with that dealership during my 15,000 mile check up, I drove the 2hrs back to Auburn to have them look at it. Jake Mccallum listened to my story and my concerns. Once they looked at the car, he brought me back to show me what they found and explained everything to me. After feeling like I was getting the run around from the other dealership, Jake made me feel comfortable and assured that my car was good to ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review